Team

Das FUJIFILM Industrial Team

 

Alexander Link  I  Manager Industrial & Medical Division  I  +41 44 855 51 82  I  alink@fujifilm.ch

 

Reto Moser  I  Sales Machine Vision, CCTV & Industrial Products  I  +41 79 944 91 18  I  rmoser@fujifilm.ch

 

Rui Marclay

Rui Marclay  I  Sales Machine Vision, CCTV & Industrial Products  I  +41 79 671 59 61  I  rmarclay@fujifilm.ch

 

Vincent Auriau   I  Teamleader Highspeed Imaging & Broadcast  I  +41 79 375 80 62 I  v.auriau@videal.ch

 

Adrian Muff   I  Consultant High Speed Imaging  I  +41 79 651 31 72 I  a.muff@videal.ch

 

Jacques Graber  I  Consultant  I  +41 44 855 51 50  I  jagraber@fujifilm.ch

 

Michael Gohl  I  Back Office  I  +41 44 855 51 50  I  mgohl@fujifilm.ch

 

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8